Συλλόγου για την Προστασία της Θαλάσσιας Χελώνας, ΑΡΧΕΛΩΝ

 

Our people

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President: Thomas Arapis
Vice-President: Anna Kremezi-Margaritouli
Treasurer: Thanos Belalidis
Secretary: Lenio Margaritoulis
Advisor: Dimitris Dimopoulos
Advisor: Ilias Pitsikas
Advisor: Rania Spyropoulou

Assistant Committee: Kostas Teneketzis, Giorgos Valais, Alexis Sachinides.
 
Staff
Otzakoglou Chrysanthi
Financial & Human Resources Officer
tanty@archelon.gr
210 5231342 (εσωτ.106), 6937 352384
Togia Anthoula
Environmental Education Officer
education@archelon.gr
210 8982600, 6932 640949
Theoni Karkoulia
Volunteers Officer & E.V.S Officer
volunteers@archelon.gr
210 5231342 (εσωτ.102), 6937 352382
Tarabe Elly
Communication Officer
communication@archelon.gr
210 5231342
Eirini Kasimati
Rescue Network and Rehabilitation Coordinator
rescue@archelon.gr
210 8944444 (6947 410012 - εθελ.), 6941 511511
Kritseli Lito
Rescue Center Vet
lkritseli@gmail.com
210 9755429
Lamaj Anna
Zakynthos Project Officer
zakynth@archelon.gr
210 5231342, +30 26950 29489 (May-October), 6940 454976
Stefanatou Regina
Project Coordinator
archelon.projects@gmail.com
210 5231342 (εσωτ. 104), 6940 470193
Theodorou Panagiota
Environmental Conservation Officer
conservation@archelon.gr
210 5231342 (εσωτ. 105), 6940 470194
Paxinos Odysseas
Crete Projects Officer
archelon.crete@gmail.com
6937 352379
Nestoridou Polymnia
South Peloponnese Project Officer
southpelop@archelon.gr
210 5231342, 6951009785
Fytilis Dimitris
Rescue Center Project Officer
rc.officer@archelon.gr
210 8944444, 6944 929622