Συλλόγου για την Προστασία της Θαλάσσιας Χελώνας, ΑΡΧΕΛΩΝ

 

Our people

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President: Thomas Arapis
Vice-President: Anna Kremezi-Margaritouli
Treasurer: Thanos Belalidis
Secretary: Manda Kontoroussi
Advisor: Lenio Margaritouli
Advisor: Rania Spyropoulou
Advisor: Ilias Pitsikas

 
Staff
Benos Palmer-Theodoros
Director
benos-palmer@archelon.gr
210 5231342 (εσωτ.103)
Otzakoglou Chrysanthi
Financial & Human Resources Officer
tanty@archelon.gr
210 5231342 (εσωτ.106)
Togia Anthoula
Environmental Education Officer
education@archelon.gr
210 8982600
Chara Papailiou
Volunteers Officer & E.V.S project Coordinator
volunteers@archelon.gr
210 5231342 (εσωτ.102)
Tarabe Elly
Communication Officer
communication@archelon.gr
210 5231342
Tsaros Pavlos
Rescue Network Coordinator
rescue@archelon.gr
210 8944444 (6947 410012 - εθελ.)
Kritseli Lito
Rescue Center Vet
lkritseli@gmail.com
210 9755429
Lamaj Anna
Zakynthos Programme Coordinator
zakynth@archelon.gr
210 5231342, +30 26950 29489 (May-October)
Stefanatou Regina
Program coordinator
archelon.projects@gmail.com
210 5231342 (εσωτ. 104)
Theodorou Panagiota
Environmental Conservation Officer
conservation@archelon.gr
210 5231342 (εσωτ. 105)
Nikolopoulou Athanasia
Crete program coordinator
archelon.crete@gmail.com
210 5231342, 28310 72288
Nestoridou Polymnia
Peloponnese program coordinator
pelop@archelon.gr
210 5231342
Fytilis Dimitris
Rescue Center Coordinator
rc.officer@archelon.gr
210 8944444