Our people

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Thomas Arapis
Vice-President: Dimitris Dimopoulos
Treasurer: Giorgos Valais
Secretary: Lenio Margaritouli
Advisor: Rania Spyropoulou
Advisor: Ilias Pitsikas
Advisor: Mariana Dimitriou

Assistant Committee: Alexis Sachinides, Kostas Teneketzis, Despina Dasenaki.

Daphne Mavrogiorgos

Daphne Mavrogiorgos

Director

210 5231342

Chara Papailiou

Chara Papailiou

Volunteers Officer & ESC Coordinator

volunteers@archelon.gr

6937 352382

Elly Tarabe

Elly Tarabe

Communication Officer

communication@archelon.gr

210 5231342

Eirini Kasimati

Eirini Kasimati

Rescue & Rehabilitation Officer

rescue@archelon.gr

210 8944444

6941 511 511

Lito Kritseli

Lito Kritseli

Rescue Center Vet

lkritseli@gmail.com

210 9755429

Nikoletta Sidiropoulou

Nikoletta Sidiropoulou

Project Manager for Zakynthos - Amvrakikos

zakynth@archelon.gr

6940 454976

Reggina Stefanatou

Reggina Stefanatou

Financial Monitoring Officer

projects@archelon.gr

210 5231342

6940 470193

Panagiota Theodorou

Panagiota Theodorou

Legal & Statutory Issues

conservation@archelon.gr

210 5231342

6940 470194

Galini Samlidou

Galini Samlidou

Project manager for Peloponnese

southpelop@archelon.gr, westpelop@archelon.gr

6932 285817

6951 009785

Dimitris Fytilis

Dimitris Fytilis

Rescue Centre Officer

rc.officer@archelon.gr

210 8982600

6944 929622

Evangelia Alpidou

Evangelia Alpidou

Accounting Officer

logistirio@archelon.gr

210 5231342

6936 174683

Lydia Koutrouditsou

Lydia Koutrouditsou

Project Manager for Crete

crete@archelon.gr

6937 352379

Navigation

Social Media